When The Cold War Goes Hot

Thursday, March 23, 2017
2:00PM – 3:00PM ET | 11:00AM – 12:00PM PT

Register Below

The world's most successful, prolific and relentless hackers consider the Internet their battlefield. And what these cyber criminals seek to acquire are US's top intellectual property assets which include weapon designs, chemical formulas, product blueprints and negotiating strategies.

In short, the United States federal government is in an information fight. And in effort to close the gaps existing in the complex, executed informational campaigns ran daily by our enemies, agencies are looking to a centralized, structured response platform to efficiently and effectively tackle the broken security incident response systems currently in place.

With ServiceNow you can respond to security threats at light speed, before they impact the agency. Our security operations maturity model features a deep connection with IT, improving processes to enhance defenses – and ultimately resolving real security threats fast.

Join ServiceNow and Cask on Thursday, March 23rd at 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT for a case study and demo on our intelligence tool that can remediate your agency’s cyberspace issues. You will learn how to:

  • Integrate your security products
  • Automatically prioritize security incident
  • Utilize threat intelligence
  • Determine Response Action
  • Remediate Threats Fast
  • Review Post Incident Reports