Webinar

Empower employees, boost productivity and mitigate risk with ServiceNow

Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Time: 1:30 pm AEST | 3:30 pm NZST | 11:30 am SGT/HKT | 9 am IST

You’re invited to join us for an exclusive in-depth discussion about how an integrated risk program with ServiceNow can manage Employee Relations and Workplace Health and Safety.

Join Danielle Magnusson and Sameel Limbada of ServiceNow as they discuss the importance of mitigating regulatory risks to keep employee’s safety at heart. The recent [email protected]: Sexual Harassment National Inquiry Report in Australia will be explored to highlight key drivers of risk for employees today, and how we can support the roadmap to respect in the workplace.

By attending you’ll discover how ServiceNow can help:

  • Manage and improve employee relations through collaborative, consistent and trackable processes
  • Drive employee awareness campaigns to improve culture and ensure safety in the workplace
  • Improve overall business performance by increasing risk visibility; and removing inefficient processes, human error and unforeseen delays
  • Save over 42,000 hours with $2M savings annually on HR investigations

We look forward to you joining the discussion!

Can’t make the live webinar? Register now so you can watch it on demand.

Featured speakers:
Danielle Magnuson, Advisory Solution Consultant Employee Workflows – ServiceNow
Sameel Lambada, Advisory Solution Consultant IT Workflows – ServiceNow

Headline goes here

Fill out the form below to register. * All form fields are required.