Webinar

Take charge of your infrastructure and services to reduce costs

Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Time: 8:30 am IST | 11 am SG/HKT | 2 pm AEST | 4 pm NZST

If you can’t see your IT environment, you can’t manage it. Unless you have visibility of your infrastructure and know how this delivers your mission-critical services there’s no easy way to diagnose and fix service outages, resolve performance issues, assess the risk of changes, optimise infrastructure costs, minimise software compliance issues, or respond quickly to security threats.

That’s why we invite you to attend our webinar on taking charge of your infrastructure and services to reduce costs. Join our expert speakers to learn:

Join this webinar and a live demo to learn:

  • How lack of visibility slows down IT service delivery, increases manual work, and contributes to wasted spend
  • How you’re overspending on tech assets, whether from over-licensing and underutilising software, to simply wasting hardware
  • How to outline data discovery strategies and why they play such a critical role in the overall asset picture
  • How new capabilities introduced in the Rome release further enhance asset visibility and governance
  • Live Demo: get an accurate, up-to-date view of your IT infrastructure and services, spanning both multi-cloud and on-premises environment

Featured speakers:
Simon White, Principal Solution Architect, IT Workflow, ServiceNow
Mervin Wong, Advisory Solutions Consultant, IT Transformation, ServiceNow

We look forward to you joining the discussion!

Can’t make the live webinar? Register now so you can watch it on demand.

Headline goes here

Fill out the form below to register. * All form fields are required.