LIVE ON SERVICENOW

IT Service Management Events

Live on ServiceNow is our latest event series to help you deploy, adopt, and achieve value faster from your ServiceNow products. Each event features an interactive discussion with a product expert, so be sure to come prepared with your questions!

If you have any additional questions, please reach out to [email protected].

Please register for one or more virtual events below:

Webinar: ITSM Horizons: Charting the Future Roadmap
AMS/EMEA: February 20, 2024, 8 am – 9 am PT | 11 am – 12 pm ET | 4 pm – 5 pm GMT

+ More Info


Webinar: How to Collaborate Effectively Using Sidebar and Microsoft Teams

EMEA: February 20, 2024, 2 pm – 3 pm GMT
AMS/EMEA: February 20, 2024, 9 am – 10 am PT | 12 pm – 1 pm ET | 5 pm – 6 pm GMT
APAC: February 21, 2024, 10 am – 11 am IST | 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm SGT | 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm AET

+ More Info


Webinar: How to configure incident management to align with CSDM

AMS/EMEA: February 29, 2024, 8 am – 9 am PT | 11 am – 12 pm ET | 4 pm – 5 pm GMT

+ More Info


Webinar: How to Maximize Now Assist Capabilities the ServiceNow for Microsoft Integration

AMS/EMEA: March 18, 2024, 8 am – 9 am PT | 11 am – 12 pm ET | 3 pm – 4 pm GMT

+ More Info


What's new in the Washington DC release: ITSM

AMS/EMEA: March 25, 2024, 8 am – 9 am PT | 11 am – 12 pm ET | 3 pm – 4 pm GMT

+ More Info


Getting started with Service Operations for ITSM

APAC: March 27, 2024, 10 am – 11 am IST | 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm SGT | 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm AET

+ More Info

Headline goes here

Fill out the form below to register. * All form fields are required.